Экспортные рынки

CHINA

JI, Linda

Beijing Shifa Technology & Trade Co., Ltd.

No. 32 Xiao Yan Road, Chao Yang District

Beijing P.R., 100027, China

E-mail: linda@bj-shifa.com


ISRAEL

Lior Hilewicz - Import Dept. Manager

Eurostandart Ltd.

9 Rimon str., I.Z. Hevel Modein, 73199, Israel   

Tel: +972-3-7209000

E-mail: lior@eurostandart.co.il


RUSSIA

Макаренков Владимир - Коммерческий директор

ООО "Ротор Хаус Брэнд Менеджмент Компани"

111141, г. Москва, 1-й проезд Перова Поля, д.5

Тел. +7 (495) 777-10-40

E-mail: v.makarenkov@rotor-it.com


POLAND

Katarzyna Brzycka – Specialist for Import
Premium Distributors Sp.z o.o. (Grupa Eurocash)
11. Wisniowa, 62-052 Komorniki, Poland
E-mail: Katarzyna.Brzycka@eurocash.com.pl


ARMENIA

Manuk Abrahamyan - Office manager

Pernod Ricard Armenia

2 Janibekyan str. Yerevan, Armenia

Tel. (374 10) 34 33 29, Mobile. (374 91) 26 30 35

Fax.(374 10) 35 21 10

E-mail: Manuk.Abrahamyan@pernod-ricard-armenia.com


Japan

Mitsuo Hashimoto

GEORGIAN WINES JAPAN INC.

317-1-104 Kawashimata, Gotemba, Shizuoka, 4120045, JAPAN

Tel: +81-550-82-1462

Fax: +81-550-82-1449

E-mail: hashimoto@georgia-wine.com


Kazakhstan

Giorgi Kubaneishvili

Too “CELLAR”

Republic of Kazakhstan, 050012 Alma-Ata, Sharipova str. 63

Tel: (727) 253-70-37

Fax: (727) 268-11-48

E-mail: m_water@nursat.kz


Belarus

Olga Milevskaya

Перно Рикар Минск

220030, Республика Беларусь

г. Минск, ул. Октябрьская 19, кор. Б 

e-mail: Olga.Milevskaya@pernod-ricard-minsk.com


Lithuania

Rokas Smailis

Country manager assistant

Pernod Ricard Lithuania

Menulio ave. 7, Vilnius LT 04326, Lithuania

phone: +37052462277

fax: +37052462278

cell phone: +37061155442

e-mail: rokas.smailis@pernod-ricard-lithuania.com


Latvia

Olga Pozdnakova

Logistic manager
Pernod Ricard Latvia

Dzelzavas iela 117, Rīga, LV-1082, Latvia

Phone: +371 67784738
mob:   +371 29411157
fax:   +371 67815276
e-mail: olga.pozdnakova@pernod-ricard-latvia.com


Estonia

Virbi Vachtel

Logistics Manager

Pernod Ricard Estonia

160 E  Parnu mnt., Tallinn 11317, Estonia

tel +372 6512 427

fax +372 6512 422

gsm +372 51 76 536

Email: virbi.vachtel@pernod-ricard-estonia.com